Unipulse Real Estate India Ltd.

Corporate Office
20, MIG SHASTRI CHOWK,
BARRA - 3
KANPUR - 208027
Ph. No. - 0512 - 2280282
Mob. – 09307142385
Email: customercare@unipulsegroup.com

Locations of our Customer Service Center (CSC)

 

Azamgarh
CHAUHAN BUILDING NAYA CHOWK,
INFRONT OF SHEKHAR HOSPITAL,
BILARIYA GANJ,
AZAMGARH 
Mob. – 07499494395
Email: azamgarh@unipulsegroup.com
Darbhanga
NEW MARKET VIP ROAD
ABOVE ICICI ATM, LAHERIA SARAI 
DARBHANGA - 846001
Mob. – 07488273241
Email: darbhanga@unipulsegroup.com
Ghatampur
JAWAHAR NAGAR (EAST)
NAGAR PALIKA ROAD,
GHATAMPUR, KANPUR NAGAR
Mob .- 09307124810
Email: ghatampur@unipulsegroup.com

 

Gonda
KACHEHARI ROAD,
NEAR DM BANGLOW
MAIN CIVIL LINES
GONDA -271001
Mob. – 07499494384
Email: gonda@unipulsegroup.com
Gorakhpur
VASUNDHARA COMPLEX,
3RD FLOOR, BETIYA HATA
NEAR MUNSHI PREM CHAND PARK,
GORAKHPUR
Ph. No. – 0551-3201021
Email: gorakhpur@unipulsegroup.com
Kanpur
13, G-2 BARRA-2 CHHEDI SINGH KA PURWA
YADAV MARKET
KANPUR
Ph. No. – 0512-3273655
Email: kanpur@unipulsegroup.com

 

Mohania
PLOT NO. 125 KHATA NO. 20,
VILL- DARAWAN RAM GARH ROAD,
MOHANIA DISTT. KAIMUR (BHABHUA)
BIHAR - 821109
Ph. No .- 0542-3267306
Email: mohania@unipulsegroup.com
Patna
608 LUV KUSH TOWER,
EXHIBITION ROAD
PATNA - 800001
Ph. No. – 0612-3214279
Email: patna@unipulsegroup.com
Pukhrayan
RADHE NAGRI AHRAULI SHEKH,
MAIN ROAD
PUKHRAYAN, KANPUR DEHAT
Mob .- 07408416641
Email pukhrayan@unipulsegroup.com

 

Siwan
ANAND COMPLEX,
NEAR MANISH HOTEL, (BABUNIA)
SIWAN - 841226
Mob. – 07488272340
Email: siwan@unipulsegroup.com
Sultanpur
1st FLOOR, HAJI ABDUL REHMAN MANJIL,
BAL MUKUND ROAD,
BEHIND SHAHGANJ POLICE STATION 
SULTANPUR 
Mob. – 09307121211
Email: sultanpur@unipulsegroup.com
Varanasi
GURU NANAK COMPLEX,
3RD FLOOR, PLOT NO. 03,
KAMLA NAGAR, SIGRA,
VARANASI
Ph. No .- 0542-3267306
Email: varanasi@unipulsegroup.com